Getting Started

So after procrastination, I have decided to go finally make this webpage. .

For the record, and as a reminder to myself, lest I get carried away, I shall give credit and thanks to where it’s due –

  • To my wife, Yiling Cheong and my family for their constant support and encouragement through all these years and the years ahead
  • My consultant and best friend Haris Jumadi, who helped me a lot to get this website launched.

Hopefully some interesting things will happen out of it

About seanlwcheong

The portfolio and blog of Sean Li-wen Cheong - Producer / Writer / Director.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

